A SERIOUS PROBLEM WITH ATHEISM–DANCING TO OUR DNA

Modern atheism as expressed by persons such as Stephen Hawkings claims the “high ground” of reason when in reality, it is not reasonable. Nor is the world view presented by atheism affirming to the human spirit or supportive of true freedom. This video expresses quite well, the flaw of atheism’s arguments.

About sdunnpastor

I am the Director of Bridgebuilders Ministries, the Intentional Interim of the Newport PA Church of God, and adjunct professor for Winebrenner Theological Seminary. I am the creator of Bridgebuilders Seminar, helping churches reach their unchurched neighbors.
This entry was posted in APOLOGETICS and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A SERIOUS PROBLEM WITH ATHEISM–DANCING TO OUR DNA

  1. I don’t see the problem. If I’m just a complex robot then I’m a robot programmed not only to think I can reason but to do a convincing job of simulating it. If that’s all I am it’s good enough for me because that’s all anyone else is as well.

  2. Pingback: Proof of God would strip my free will? | Stan Adermann's Blog

Leave a Reply

